Every year Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge gives donations to community groups in return for providing volunteers for the event. The following groups provide Cycle Challenge volunteers: 

Animal Care Turangi
Bike Taupo
Greening Taupo
Kuratau School
Lake Taupo Rotary
Lake Taupo Sea Scouts
Marotiri School
Motorcycle Marshalls 
Motuoapa Rate Payers
Oranui Church
St Patricks Tokelau
Tauhara College
Taupo BMX
Taupo Cycle Club
Taupo Events Labour
Taupo Family Play centre
Taupo Masters Swimming
 Taupo Music
Taupo Nui a Tia
Taupo Parents Centre 
Taupo Rodeo Club
Taupo United Rugby
Toihomai Institute
Tongariro School
Turangi Rotary

Apply to be a volunteer group

If your non-profit group/organisation is interested in providing volunteers for the event, please email us at mail@cyclechallenge.com