Contact Us

Our Team

General enquires

If you would like to know more about the event or wish to volunteer please either call or email.

Phone:   +64 (0)7 378 1546

Email: mail@cyclechallenge.com


Event Director

DEBBIE CHAMBERS

Debbie oversees event delivery and manages the team.

DEBBIE@cyclechallenge.com


Event Services

Amy Crawford

Amy manages the event services, registration and event expo.

amy@cyclechallenge.com


Media & Partnerships

Hayden Dickason

Hayden manages marketing, media, sponsorship and communications along with prizes and prize giving.

hayden@cyclechallenge.com


Event Operations

JULES HARVEY

Jules manages the domain, half the lake and quarter lake start areas, hospitality and entertainment.

JULES@CYCLECHALLENGE.COM


Course Manager

nick reader

Nick looks after all things course related.

nick@cyclechallenge.com


 

Holden Classic Race

Doug Simmons

Doug is responsible for the delivery of the Elite Men’s and Women’s Races.

doug@cyclechallenge.com


Huka Event

Bruce Jaine

Bruce is responsible for the delivery of all of the mountain bike components.

huka@cyclechallenge.com


Enduro Event

Lynley McCaughan

Lynley is responsible for the delivery of the Enduro events.

enduro@cyclechallenge.com