Contact Us

Our Team

General enquires:

Phone:   +64 (0)7 378 1546

Email: mail@cyclechallenge.com

 

Event Director

Aaron Carter

Aaron oversees event delivery and manages the team.

aaron@cyclechallenge.com


Event Services Enquiries

Amy Crawford

Amy handles all the administration of the event, manages the event services and registration.

amy@cyclechallenge.com


Media & Sponsorship Enquiries

Hayden Dickason

Hayden manages marketing, media, sponsorship and communications along with prizes and prize giving.

hayden@cyclechallenge.com


Volunteer and Expo Enquiries

Deebie chambers

Debbie looks after all our volunteer groups and the event expo.

DEBBIE@CYCLECHALLENGE.COM


Holden Classic Race Enquiries

Doug Simmons

Doug is responsible for the delivery of the Elite Men’s and Women’s Races.

doug@cyclechallenge.com


Huka Event Enquiries

Bruce Jaine

Bruce is responsible for the delivery of all of the mountain bike components.

huka@cyclechallenge.com


Enduro Event Enquiries

Lynley McCaughan

Lynley is responsible for the delivery of the Enduro events.

enduro@cyclechallenge.com